Morrissey as folk devil

• Thread starter Deleted member 29417
  • Start date
Morrissey is born under a bad sign.

Foreshadowed the death of Princess Diana.

Encourages the occult.

20201210_172516.jpg

20201210_172449.jpg

Is Satanic.

Last edited by a moderator:

I'm not an expert, but he has Jupiter very close to his Moon, which means that his sensitility is increased and that his mother has a huge influence in his life. I think both things are true. Mars and Venus are very close, that means he was born to be attractive to others, which can be a blessing or a curse. He has the Sun very close to Lilith, just like me. That means the person can feel outcasted because the black moon diminishes the bright of the sun, the identity. This sort of people need freedom, hate routine and they may have premonitory dreams. Being born under Saturn in Capricorn means the person is very ambitious.

Encourages the occult.

View attachment 66511

View attachment 66512

Is Satanic.

I can remember reading this at the time..... great letter from morrissey, no wonder the press hate him.
But this is why WE love him....

He wasn't being panned in 1999 for his "views".

Bonfire & Notre Dame have already caused enough controversy to be another nail in his current coffin.

& Marr wouldn't touch him with a barge pole.
Steven Wells was calling him a far-right racist in the NME in the late 90s. He once encouraged like-minded people to attend Morrissey’s concerts and ‘brick him offstage’.

He wasn't being panned in 1999 for his "views".

Bonfire & Notre Dame have already caused enough controversy to be another nail in his current coffin.

& Marr wouldn't touch him with a barge pole.
Also, Quantick—who was writing for the music press in the 90s.

When Tony Parsons published his defence of Morrissey, in Vox(?) in late ‘92, it was definitely because Morrissey was coming under fire for his views—no other reason.

Also, Quantick—who was writing for the music press in the 90s.