New Tracks/Album - Questions

[email protected]

Sugar Booger
Helloooooo
I've been out of "The Loop" and just downloaded a live group of songs featuring Mozs new songs and had some questions:
1. Whose written these songs? (Paris, Grow Up, AYNIM, Mama, Skull, Farewell) is it Jessie and Boz or is Alain still helping with songwriting? I hope so.
2. Is Alain expected to help write on the new album and will he help int he studio as well?
3. Any thoughts on Jessies writing compared to Alains? I personally like Alain as I feel he layers the songs a little more. I am not a musician but what I mean is Alains songs seem a little more complex and he blends lots of different elements where as IMO Jessie just writes straight forward Rock songs. I could be wrong, any thoughts?
4. When is the album due and where is it being recorded? has it been recorded? Will Mikey help in studio?
5. This would be the least amount of time between studio albums wouldnt it? Doe sthat mean anything. Is Moz back at it or is he trying to get it all out there so he can retire?
6. Mozs lyrics have become a little more straigh forward IMO. They are still excellent and deep but there arent as many deep lyrics that you really have to study and think about before you know what hes saying. Why the change? Anyone agree or disagree?

Sorry, lots of random questions but I know theres some of you out there who follow this day to day and any info would help. Thank you

Helloooooo
I've been out of "The Loop" and just downloaded a live group of songs featuring Mozs new songs and had some questions:
1. Whose written these songs? (Paris, Grow Up, AYNIM, Mama, Skull, Farewell) is it Jessie and Boz or is Alain still helping with songwriting? I hope so.
2. Is Alain expected to help write on the new album and will he help int he studio as well?