Meet Morrissey?

SINGME2SLEEP

Hello,

I was wondering if anyone has any tips or how/when from past experiences that you were able to meet MOZ? I am going to try and meet him at the Davis & San Francisco CA gigs, I was thinking about going super early and waiting by the tour buses in hopes I can meet him as he is going into sound check.

I am new to this also wondering how early does he usually do his sound checks before his shows?

Any tips would be greatly appreciated and thank you in advance :)

He usually arrives at 4-4:30. He also sadly ignores those who wait for the buses, but who knows you could get lucky.

Meeting Moz at shows.

Hello all...

Sorry if this has been asked a million times, but I'm wondering about just more recently. I've seen Moz six times, but never tried to wait and meet him after the show by his bus or by the exit like a lot of people do with bands. But i really want to try and get him to sign something...just wondering if anyone has had any luck/insight on this lately..like on the more recent tours? Does he usually say hi and sign a few things or is it more like he just goes straight to his bus and doesnt say anything to the fans waiting?

Any insight would be great. Thanks!

Based off what I've read, he seems to go straight to the bus in recent years. But I know there are people on here who have met him by waiting around after the show by the buses/in that general area. I can't say why sometimes he comes around to the fans and why sometimes he doesn't.

He doesn't have time for fans after the gigs, he's in a hurry cuz has a crush on the bus driver. :sweet: (Did I just start an awesome rumor? :p)

Last edited by a moderator: